≡ Menu

Pradhanmantri Aawas Yojna Satara District

Pradhanmantri Aawas Yojna Satara District

Central Government’s vision for 2022 is provide homes from peoples from Rahmatpur city through the scheme. As per the guidance list rule no. 8.3 house requirement, Rahatmatpur Nagarparoshad will conduct survey. In Prime Minister Awas Scheme there are four components.

  1. Lands acquisition where slums are already available.
  2. To construct such houses that will be beneficial & should be affordable to the peoples.
  3. For considering as partnership donation for this project various Governmental / Semi – Governmental institutes are also give participation.
  4. Financially weaker people for getting their affordable house, to their family for extending the area of their house of for construction of new house on their own place will give the benefits.

To get the all benefits people need to visit the official website www.mhupa.org.in & www.pmaymis.gov.in. Applicants have to fill the  applications form have to submit before last date of 15th February 2018 to given address.

Important Links:

  1. Pradhanmantri Aawas Yojna Satara District

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment